|  Login
 
Milton Township Weather Minimize


  

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Supervisor

Eric Renken
269-591-7977

Supervisor@miltontwp.org

Clerk

Tony Floyd
269-591-7975

Clerk@miltontwp.org

Treasurer

Susan Flowers

269-591-7974

Treasurer@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Phil Egert

269-684-7262

Trusteeegert@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Rich Mullin

269-684-7262

Trusteemullin@miltontwp.org

PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair

Karen Shirk
269-684-7262

 

Vice Chair

Scott Kretchman

269-684-7262

 

Member Jeremy Clanton 269-684-7111

 

Member

Virgina Kraft

269-684-7262

 

Member

Linda Sokol

269-684-7262

 

Ex-Officio/Secretary

Tony Floyd

269-684-7262

 

Member

Paul Romanetz 

269-684-7262

 

BOARD OF REVIEW

Chair

Thomas Talley

269-684-7262

 

Member

Whitney Glass


 

Member

Rhe'Anna Stewart


 

Alternate

Michael Smith

 

 

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Chair

Patty Carr

269-684-7262

 

BOT Representative Susan Flowers 269-591-7974  

PC Representative

Virginia Kraft


 
Member

Robert Benjamin

   
Member RheAnna Stewart
   
Alternate Samuel Barrera
   

INSPECTORS

Building

Wayne Harden

269-699-5689

Office Hours Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-? please call for an appointment

Electrical

Johnny Hamilton

269-684-7848

 

Mechanical & Plumbing

John Dobberteen

269-651-4567

 

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR AND CODE ENFORCEMENT

Eileen Glick

269-591-7982

Zoning@miltontwp.org

Office Hours Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-? Please call for an appointment

ASSESSOR

Bill Gibert

269-369-5285

wmgibert@gmail.com

 Office Hours: Thursday 1pm-4pm