|  Login
 
Text/HTML Minimize


  

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Supervisor

Kelly Sweeney
269-684-7262

Supervisor@miltontwp.org

Clerk

Steve Sante
269-591-7975

Clerk@miltontwp.org

Treasurer

Susan Flowers

269-591-7974

Treasurer@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Eric Renken

269-684-7262

Trusteerenken@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Paul Romanetz

269-684-7262

Trusteeromanetz@miltontwp.org

PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair

Robert Benjamin
269-684-7262

 

Vice Chair

Scott Kretchman

269-684-7262

 

Secretary Ken Filipek  269-684-7262

 

Member

Jeremy Clanton

269-684-7111

 

Member

Karen Shirk

269-684-7262

 

Ex-Officio

Paul Romanetz

269-684-7262

 

Member

Roger Kempton

269-684-7262

 

BOARD OF REVIEW

Chair

Roger Kempton

269-684-7262

 

Member

John Dalrymple

269-684-7262

 

Member

Thomas Talley

269-684-7262

 

Alternate

Whitney Glass

269-684-7262

 

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Chair

Patty Carr

269-684-7262

 

BOT Rep. Susan Flowers 269-591-7974  

PC Rep

Paul Romanetz

269-684-7262

 
Member

Bob Ziliak

 269-684-7262  
Alternate Virginia Kraft  269-684-7262  

INSPECTORS

Building

Wayne Harden

269-663-2347

Ontwa Office Hours Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday 9am-Noon

Electrical

Johnny Hamilton

269-684-7848

 

Mechanical & Plumbing

John Dobberteen

269-651-4567

 

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR AND CODE ENFORCEMENT

Eileen Glick

269-591-7982

Zoning@miltontwp.org

ASSESSOR

Bill Gibert

269-369-5285

wmgibert@gmail.com

 Office Hours: Thursday 1pm-4pm