|  Login
 
Text/HTML Minimize


  
Elected Officials

Supervisor
- Robert Benjamin

Clerk
- Steve Sante

 Treasurer
-
Susan Flowers

Trustee
- Eric Renken

Trustee
- Kelly Sweeney

        
 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Supervisor

Robert Benjamin

269-591-7977

Supervisor@miltontwp.org

Clerk

Steve Sante
269-591-7975

Clerk@miltontwp.org

Treasurer

Susan Flowers

269-591-7974

Treasurer@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Eric Renken

269-684-7262

Trusteerenken@miltontwp.org

Trustee

Kelly Sweeney

269-684-7262

Trusteesweeney@miltontwp.org

PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair

Karen Shirk 269-684-7262

 

Vice Chair


Scott Kretchman

269-684-7262

 

Ex-Officio/Secretary Kelly Sweeney  269-684-7262

 

Member

Jeremy Clanton

269-684-7111

 


Member

Ken Filipek


269-684-7262

 

Member


Paul Romantez


269-684-7262

 

Member


Roger Kempton


269-684-7262

 

BOARD OF REVIEW

Chair

Roger Kempton

269-684-7262

 

 

Virginia Kraft

269-684-7262

 

 

Thomas Talley

269-684-7262

 

Alternate

Ann Brown

 

 

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Chair

Patty Carr

269-684-7262

 

Jeremy Clanton

269-684-7111

 

  Susan Flowers 269-591-7974  



 

INSPECTORS

Building

Wayne Harden

269-663-2347

Ontwa Office Hours Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday 9am-Noon

Electrical

Johnny Hamilton

269-684-7848

 

Mechanical & Plumbing

John Dobberteen

269-651-4567

 

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR AND CODE ENFORCEMENT

Eileen Glick

269-591-7982

Zoning@miltontwp.org

ASSESSOR

Bill Gibert

269-369-5285

wmgibert@gmail.com

 Office Hours: Thursday 1pm-5pm
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Cori
269-591-7979

 Cori@miltontwp.org

Office Hours: Mon-Friday 9am-5pm