|  Login
 
Milton Township Weather Minimize


  
Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

Township Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Veterans' Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve (Observed)

Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve (Observed)

Friday, December 30

New Year's Day (2023)
Monday, January 2