|  Login
 
Text/HTML Minimize


  
Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

Township Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

 2018 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day                       Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day        Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day                        Monday, February 18

Good Friday                             Friday, April 19

Memorial Day                          Monday, May 27

Independence Day                   Thursday, July 4

Labor Day                                Monday, September 2

Veterans’ Day                          Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving                           Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving          Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve                         Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day                         Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve                        Tuesday, December 31