|  Login
 
Text/HTML Minimize


  
Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

Township Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

 2019 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31