|  Login
 
Milton Township Weather Minimize


  
Office Hours and Holiday Schedule

Township Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 2021 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS


New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Friday, July 2

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 23

Christmas Day

Friday, December 24

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 30